PgPart1
h8 h9 s10 s11
pp2

> HOME

> HOME > LINKS

> HOME > CONTACT

> ABOUT > READINESS PLAN

> ABOUT > FAQs

s13  
s15 s16On s17 s18 s19 s20 s21 s23  
JetsTop
LeftNav1line LeftNav1line
 
  LeftNav1line
   
 
pp4

SAME-LA Post and Young Members Join Forces!

Walk for Your Warrior 5K Walk/Run

Go to EVENTS for Information on Participating or

becoming a Sponsor

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

February Post Meeting at USCG Base

The LA Post held our February luncheon at the USCG Base Los Angeles/Long Beach on Tuesday, February 11.  CDR Darcie Cunningham gave a brief overview of the base and later, LT Rob Hunter gave a short walking tour of the base.  Here he is describing the role of the Coast Guard Cutter, George Cobb.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
COL Colloton
(213) 452-3961

1st Vice President
Rob Blasberg
rablasberg@leoadaly.com

2nd Vice President
LTC Alex Deraney
alexander.g.deraney@usace.army.mil

Secretary
Kanan Patel-Coleman
Kanan.patel-coleman@urs.com

Treasurer
Mark Rogers
markwrogers@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
COL Mark Toy

 

 


MISSION COMMITTEE:

Communications
Amy Kong
amy.kong@urs.com

Charitable Contributions / Holiday Ball
Sherrie Gundlach
srg@rbf.com

Membership
William "Bill" Stracker
dstracker@drcdinc.com

Holiday Ball Co-Chair
Kathy Caswell
kathy.caswell@fgould.com

Programs Chair
Robert Taylor
rtraylor@partneresi.com

Readiness
Bill Black
william.black@aecom.com

Scholarship
Cherie Eifler
cherie@diazyourman.com

Small Business
Italia Gray
igray@reconenvironmental.com

STEM Outreach
Michael Betance
mbetance@betance.net

Young Member Co-Chair
1LT Sean Peterson
sean.m.peterson@usace.army.mil

Young Member Co-Chair
Jane Curren
jane.curren@urs.com

SAVE THE DATE  
RtTabTop
  March 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 1 2 3 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 0 0 0 0 0
Click highlighted dates to view event details.
0 0 Regular Monthly Meeting
0 0 Special Event
0 0 Training or Webinar
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabEdge
RtTabBot
 
SAME wants to reach you!
 
Please verify we have your current mailing and e-mail information on file. Click to update your Individual or Sustaining Membership info on the SAME Membership Page. This will ensure you continue to receive SAME LA Post’s upcoming events and up-to-date post information.